All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view |

Kodak Pulse
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Mar 05, 2011 2:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 2:07 pm
Posts: 1
It is possible to use a Kodak Pulse Digital Frame?
If yes, can you explain the process to connect the Kodak Pulse digital frame to Oxygennext?

Many thanks

Osvaldo


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: Kodak Pulse
PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:14 pm
Posts: 125
Location: Garbsen, Germany
Hi Osvaldo,

if you want to use a digital picture frame with Oxygen.Next you have to make sure that the frame is capable of SMIL.
I just checked the specs of the Kodak Pulse and sadly i donĀ“t think that this frame supports SMIL. :(

_________________
Good morning, and in case I don't see ya, good afternoon, good evening, and good night!
(The Truman Show)


Top
 Profile  
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Style by phpBB3 styles
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
[ Time : 0.028s | 13 Queries | GZIP : Off ]